How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Apple Four Points is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Saunders 04 Nov 2019
At Apple Four Points I had the best truck buying experience that was pressure free and actually fun. Talking to Jerry Lee was like talking to someone I'd known for years. From Randy to finance and Jerry I felt comfortable and was very pleased with the entire experience and I highly recommend this ...store for all your car buying needs. The selection and quality of vehicles they have at their store is amazing. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Nov 2019
At Apple Four Points I had the best truck buying experience that was pressure free and actually fun. Talking to Jerry Lee was like talking to someone I'd known for years. From Randy to finance and Jerry I felt comfortable and was very pleased with the entire experience and I highly recommend this ...store for all your car buying needs. The selection and quality of vehicles they have at their store is amazing. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carl Inskeep 23 Oct 2019
Scored a really nice sports car today, thanks to Scott and the Apple Four Points team! Thanks for working with me and making the process seem quick and easy. I particularly appreciate the follow-up on all my questions and addressing the little details that came up. Based on my personal experience..., I heartily recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Oct 2019
Scored a really nice sports car today, thanks to Scott and the Apple Four Points team! Thanks for working with me and making the process seem quick and easy. I particularly appreciate the follow-up on all my questions and addressing the little details that came up. Based on my personal experience..., I heartily recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Prenon Islam 20 Oct 2019
Scott and Ron were great at answering all of our questions and making sure we got the best deal for our vehicle. This was hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. They had a great selection of used cars on their lot as well.
5 rate
Google
Fernando Llanos 10 Oct 2019
Negotiating a price with which I was comfortable was not as stressful as it usually is at most other dealerships and I was extremely pleased with their efforts to facilitate financing. Scott and Ron were very helpful and friendly and, overall, it was as pleasant an experience as one can have while ...buying a car. I highly recommend Apple Four Points. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Oct 2019
Negotiating a price with which I was comfortable was not as stressful as it usually is at most other dealerships and I was extremely pleased with their efforts to facilitate financing. Scott and Ron were very helpful and friendly and, overall, it was as pleasant an experience as one can have while ...buying a car. I highly recommend Apple Four Points. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Alley 24 Sep 2019
The staff at Apple Four Points were very helpful and professional. They helped me get the car I wanted, and went the extra mile to make purchasing the car easy and and painless. They were open and transparent with pricing.
5 rate
Google
Amy Gallagher 20 Sep 2019
Just had the best car buying experience ever! The sales team was a class act! Randy and Ron helped me, listened, stayed after hours, and worked through all of my needs to find just the right car for me. They are patient, not pushy, and really want what is best for their customers. I feel like I gain...ed two friends in the experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Sep 2019
Just had the best car buying experience ever! The sales team was a class act! Randy and Ron helped me, listened, stayed after hours, and worked through all of my needs to find just the right car for me. They are patient, not pushy, and really want what is best for their customers. I feel like I gain...ed two friends in the experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.