How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Apple Four Points is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jacquelyn Lambert 09 Aug 2018
There are hardly words for how amazing my experience was at Apple Four Points...but I'm sure I can find some. From my initial phone conversation with the owner Scott to working with the sales manager Dennis and the finance guy Eric, I could not speak more highly of a car buying experience. If you'...re looking for a rational, kind, non-pushy, generous sales team, this is it. My experience was LIGHT YEARS better than the pressure sales and aggressive dealing from another big dealerships we visited. We will call Scott, Dennis, or Eric in a heartbeat the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. You will not go wrong here!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Earleywine 08 Aug 2018
Nice Vehicles and a very knowledgeable sales team.
5 rate
Google
Albert Lilly 11 Jul 2018
Highly recommend Steve J. who helped me get into a low miles, hard to find Jag at a great price. Unique selection of high quality used vehicles from exotic imports and more. No high pressure sales pitch or anything - was in and out in less than an hour! Thanks Steve and team!
5 rate
Google
Andrew C. 10 Mar 2018
The guys at Apple Four Points made buying my truck smooth as possible. They didn't haggle with me. They offered a very fair price on my trade in...and they made the transaction a win win. I came in on a Thursday and I had my truck on a Friday. Very professional and very responsive. Thanks again... Jeremy and Eric! Show more
5 rate
Google
Troy T., San Antonio, TX 25 Oct 2017
Very nice guy, knowledgeable and helpful, easy to deal with. Straight shooter. I purchased a Mustang from him and he took care of all issues with the car before we took delivery. Price was very reasonable, title showed up earlier than expected.
5 rate
Yelp
meredith g., Austin, TX 23 May 2017
Chris sold me a Porsche 911, and the whole experience was great.  If your looking for an honest, friendly, no pressure dealership look no further.  I 100% recommend this place.
5 rate
Yelp
Moataz Emam 01 May 2017
There was one car I was very interested in, and Chris and his brother Jeremy were great in their responses by email or phone. They helped me explore all options possible without any pressure. Although I ended up not buying the car, I did have an excellent experience (totally long distance) with them... and would happily deal with them again. Five stars no doubt. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chunder L., Leander, TX 24 Apr 2017
I have bought (and sold 2 other) cars through Terry over the past 6-months.  He is the real deal and gave me faith in the auto industry. Normally, just thinking about buying a car from a dealership made me nauseous. Terry and his sons made buying a car easy, even to the point where they brought the... car to me to test drive. In conversations with Terry there were three things he stood by: 1.) Make it easy 2.) be fair and true to your word 3.) be a customer for life. That is more than I can say for most businesses in general. I highly recommend them and will be a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Redline G., Austin, TX 24 Apr 2017
I have sold Terry one car, bought 2 cars and a motorcycle from him and have been totally satisfied and felt fairly treated in all transactions. His team knows cars but more they know Customer Satisfaction. I will be going back as soon as the need arises and I recommend them without reservation.
5 rate
Yelp
Art M., Leander, TX 12 Apr 2017
These guys are top notch.  Very helpful and not pushy at all.  They seem to do a good job of picking solid cars that in really good shape based on the CarFax and maintenance records of the vehicle i was looking at.  Would certainly recommend them and buy from them in the future!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.