How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Apple Four Points is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terri Davison 25 Feb 2019
Great value and good service.
5 rate
Google
Marcel Garza 12 Jan 2019
I had a wonderful experience buying a beautiful pre-owned SUV from Apple Sales and Leasing. Jerry, Dennis, and Eric were amazing both during and after the sale! The process was a breeze, no pressure sales, and I was driving home in the car within 2 hours. I'll never buy a car from a big box deale...rship again! I highly recommend this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Riley Ellisor 27 Nov 2018
Visiting here over the weekend and looked at an Audi they had on the lot. Even though we ended up going a different direction we received outstanding service at this location with Steve. If I was looking at a vehicle they had in the future I would have no hesitations about visiting this location.
5 rate
Google
Michael Estes 07 Oct 2018
Everyone was helpful and polite even though I didn't buy a car it wasn't any follow-up even though I left my information but that's okay I told him I was looking for something that they didn't have
4 rate
Google
Jaci L., Cedar Park, TX 09 Aug 2018
There are hardly words for how amazing my experience was at Apple Four Points...but I'm sure I can find some.  From my initial phone conversation with the owner Scott to working with the sales manager Dennis and the finance guy Eric, I could not speak more highly of a car buying experience.  If yo...u're looking for a rational, kind, non-pushy, generous sales team, this is it.  My experience was LIGHT YEARS better than the pressure sales and aggressive dealing from other big dealerships we visited.  We will call Scott, Dennis, or Eric in a heartbeat the next time we are shopping for a vehicle.  You will not go wrong here!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
There are hardly words for how amazing my experience was at Apple Four Points...but I'm sure I can find some. From my initial phone conversation with the owner Scott to working with the sales manager Dennis and the finance guy Eric, I could not speak more highly of a car buying experience. If you'...re looking for a rational, kind, non-pushy, generous sales team, this is it. My experience was LIGHT YEARS better than the pressure sales and aggressive dealing from another big dealerships we visited. We will call Scott, Dennis, or Eric in a heartbeat the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. You will not go wrong here!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacquelyn Lambert 09 Aug 2018
There are hardly words for how amazing my experience was at Apple Four Points...but I'm sure I can find some. From my initial phone conversation with the owner Scott to working with the sales manager Dennis and the finance guy Eric, I could not speak more highly of a car buying experience. If you'...re looking for a rational, kind, non-pushy, generous sales team, this is it. My experience was LIGHT YEARS better than the pressure sales and aggressive dealing from another big dealerships we visited. We will call Scott, Dennis, or Eric in a heartbeat the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. You will not go wrong here!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Earleywine 08 Aug 2018
Nice Vehicles and a very knowledgeable sales team.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Aug 2018
Nice Vehicles and a very knowledgeable sales team.
5 rate
Google
Albert Lilly 11 Jul 2018
Highly recommend Steve J. who helped me get into a low miles, hard to find Jag at a great price. Unique selection of high quality used vehicles from exotic imports and more. No high pressure sales pitch or anything - was in and out in less than an hour! Thanks Steve and team!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.