How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Apple Four Points is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Estes 07 Oct 2018
Everyone was helpful and polite even though I didn't buy a car it wasn't any follow-up even though I left my information but that's okay I told him I was looking for something that they didn't have
4 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
There are hardly words for how amazing my experience was at Apple Four Points...but I'm sure I can find some. From my initial phone conversation with the owner Scott to working with the sales manager Dennis and the finance guy Eric, I could not speak more highly of a car buying experience. If you'...re looking for a rational, kind, non-pushy, generous sales team, this is it. My experience was LIGHT YEARS better than the pressure sales and aggressive dealing from another big dealerships we visited. We will call Scott, Dennis, or Eric in a heartbeat the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. You will not go wrong here!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacquelyn Lambert 09 Aug 2018
There are hardly words for how amazing my experience was at Apple Four Points...but I'm sure I can find some. From my initial phone conversation with the owner Scott to working with the sales manager Dennis and the finance guy Eric, I could not speak more highly of a car buying experience. If you'...re looking for a rational, kind, non-pushy, generous sales team, this is it. My experience was LIGHT YEARS better than the pressure sales and aggressive dealing from another big dealerships we visited. We will call Scott, Dennis, or Eric in a heartbeat the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. You will not go wrong here!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Earleywine 08 Aug 2018
Nice Vehicles and a very knowledgeable sales team.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Aug 2018
Nice Vehicles and a very knowledgeable sales team.
5 rate
Google
Albert Lilly 11 Jul 2018
Highly recommend Steve J. who helped me get into a low miles, hard to find Jag at a great price. Unique selection of high quality used vehicles from exotic imports and more. No high pressure sales pitch or anything - was in and out in less than an hour! Thanks Steve and team!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Jul 2018
Highly recommend Steve J. who helped me get into a low miles, hard to find Jag at a great price. Unique selection of high quality used vehicles from exotic imports and more. No high pressure sales pitch or anything - was in and out in less than an hour! Thanks Steve and team!
5 rate
Google
Andrew C. 10 Mar 2018
The guys at Apple Four Points made buying my truck smooth as possible. They didn't haggle with me. They offered a very fair price on my trade in...and they made the transaction a win win. I came in on a Thursday and I had my truck on a Friday. Very professional and very responsive. Thanks again... Jeremy and Eric! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Mar 2018
The guys at Apple Four Points made buying my truck smooth as possible. They didn't haggle with me. They offered a very fair price on my trade in...and they made the transaction a win win. I came in on a Thursday and I had my truck on a Friday. Very professional and very responsive. Thanks again... Jeremy and Eric! Show more
5 rate
Google
Troy T., San Antonio, TX 25 Oct 2017
Very nice guy, knowledgeable and helpful, easy to deal with. Straight shooter. I purchased a Mustang from him and he took care of all issues with the car before we took delivery. Price was very reasonable, title showed up earlier than expected.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.