How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Apple Four Points is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Culley 05 Aug 2019
This place knows cars. I worked with Scott M who was very knowledgeable about each and every car on the lot. He knew the prices, which would fit my situation best etc. This is my first time buying from a dealer that is this small (usually buy from larger dealers). It was a very personal experience. ...I’ll be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gilbert Rodriguez 28 Jul 2019
Awesome! These guys were much more than any "normal" dealer could possibly be. From start to finish they were on point. By the time another BIG dealer could throw me an offer, these guys were ready for me to drive away with a very nice quality SUV(and I am a generation to generation blood flown car ...guy) Scott was straight to the point in getting me into a vehicle. Ron and Randy very understanding, patient, professional and all around good people. Did what they said they would plus much more. Thanks guys I recommend apple four points all the way Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda Haney 24 Jul 2019
I got the car I wanted and the price I could afford with Apple Four Points. Great group of people who really get you into the car you want. Since my ride was totaled Scott picked me up to make this all come together. I love my Sonata.
5 rate
Google
Bob Clark 20 Jul 2019
Our car buying experience at Apple Four Points was refreshing! Much different than a large high volume dealer. Friendly, professional personalized service where we felt like valued customers. Our purchase was a 2018 Audi TT Roadster in pristine condition and fairly priced. Jerry, Randy, and Ron were... great to work with, and I highly recommend this place. I would definitely make it my first stop in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Warren 20 Jul 2019
This was the best dealership experience I've ever had! My previous experience car shopping at other dealerships with my girlfriend was a nightmare. This was the exact opposite. There was no pressure here and they put in the effort to make it a wonderful experience. I couldn't be happier with my purc...hase and will be checking here first when I'm in the market for another car in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Martinez 15 Jul 2019
These guys are great! After working with another dealer in the area, I pulled out of purchasing a vehicle as they weren't willing to work with me to get the right deal. I decided this would be dead and buried for now, until I dropped by to speak with Scott. Scott and the team worked with me to get ...the right deal on both the vehicle I was looking for and my trade in. These guys are incredibly down to earth - I never felt I was being given the 'hard sale' and I walked away with the car I wanted at a deal that worked for me. I highly recommend you drop by and check Apple Four Points out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Longoria 12 Jul 2019
We drove up from deep South Texas and we don't regret our experience one bit. Great customer service! The staff is really helpful and I'm very satisfied with our new GMC truck.
5 rate
Google
Keanna Vicks 12 Jul 2019
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, I BELIEVE ITS UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT! RANDY, JERRY, AND RON WERE VERY HELPFUL, I LOVE THEM!!!! GO CHECK THEM OUT!
5 rate
Google
Tara Thomman 11 Jul 2019
Bought my current vehicle with them and couldn't be happier. They provide excellent customer service and are willing to work really hard to find you exactly what you want (vs. other dealerships that lean toward selling whatever is on hand.) Really enjoyed the experience and will definitely buy there... again and continue to recommend them. I liked the location too, felt a lot more comfortable there than the typical car lot. Show more
5 rate
Google
dyann houston 08 Jul 2019
This was one of the BEST car buying experiences I ever had. Jerry the sales guy was super friendly and Ron the finance got me a great interest rate. This is is the place to BUY!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.