Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Apple Four Points representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ashlyn Schneider

September 21, 2019
Great experience. Everyone was very nice & reasonable. Would recommend to family & friends.
reviews

matt rinella

May 24, 2017
Very friendly place great staff. Made purchasing a car easy and stress free.
reviews

Rosson Richardson

August 31, 2018
reviews

rohith 5b9

July 28, 2019
I highly recommend this place. Excellent Service! My recent vehicle purchase has been by far the easiest and most pleasant car-buying experience . Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They work as a good team.
reviews

Albert Lilly

July 11, 2018
Highly recommend Steve J. who helped me get into a low miles, hard to find Jag at a great price. Unique selection of high quality used vehicles from exotic imports and more. No high pressure sales pitch or anything - was in and out in less than an hour! Thanks Steve and team!
reviews

Jacquelyn Lambert

August 09, 2018
There are hardly words for how amazing my experience was at Apple Four Points...but I'm sure I can find some. From my initial phone conversation with the owner Scott to working with the sales manager Dennis and the finance guy Eric, I could not speak more highly of a car buying experience. If you're looking for a rational, kind, non-pushy, generous sales team, this is it. My experience was LIGHT YEARS better than the pressure sales and aggressive dealing from another big dealerships we visited. We will call Scott, Dennis, or Eric in a heartbeat the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. You will not go wrong here!!
reviews

Carl Inskeep

October 23, 2019
Scored a really nice sports car today, thanks to Scott and the Apple Four Points team! Thanks for working with me and making the process seem quick and easy. I particularly appreciate the follow-up on all my questions and addressing the little details that came up. Based on my personal experience, I heartily recommend this dealership!
reviews

Bob Clark

July 20, 2019
Our car buying experience at Apple Four Points was refreshing! Much different than a large high volume dealer. Friendly, professional personalized service where we felt like valued customers. Our purchase was a 2018 Audi TT Roadster in pristine condition and fairly priced. Jerry, Randy, and Ron were great to work with, and I highly recommend this place. I would definitely make it my first stop in the future.
reviews

Ashley Landes

July 23, 2019
Ron, Randy & Scott were a pleasure to work with and worked oveight to make sure I got the best financing. Thank you so much for your effort!
reviews

Riley Percivill

August 17, 2019
Great experience. Great guys. Great cars
reviews

Santiago Sky Management

August 21, 2019
Excellent team and they were an absolute breeze to work with. They were very flexible with me and my credit, and Scott was great with knowledge of the vehicle of my choice. He helped me make my decision immediately. I highly recommend them and will be referring them to my friends and my business contacts.
reviews

MICHAEL BAILEY

July 20, 2019
Great dealer to purchase a vehicle. The whole team (salesmen, finance, and manager) are very knowledgeable, professional, and down to earth. I found the perfect vehicle and the team made the purchase a smooth process. Would definitely purchase from them again!
reviews

Riley Ellisor

November 27, 2018
Visiting here over the weekend and looked at an Audi they had on the lot. Even though we ended up going a different direction we received outstanding service at this location with Steve. If I was looking at a vehicle they had in the future I would have no hesitations about visiting this location.
reviews

Emma Barringer

October 26, 2019
Great experience purchasing my first car!!! Jerry was responsive and the entire staff was kind and welcoming. I would highly recommend to anyone; I know we will be retuing customers!
reviews

Eric Culley

August 05, 2019
This place knows cars. I worked with Scott M who was very knowledgeable about each and every car on the lot. He knew the prices, which would fit my situation best etc. This is my first time buying from a dealer that is this small (usually buy from larger dealers). It was a very personal experience. I’ll be back.
reviews

Albert Rivera

July 31, 2018
reviews

Roger Portillo

November 30, 2019
Great staff. Awesome inventory to choose from. Cost effective financing options. Thank you Jerry & Randy!
reviews

Mimi's Party Palace

April 04, 2017
My mom found a vehicle on Craiglist which lead us to Terry Davison's auto dealer shop. I was impressed and surprised that Chris didn't want to take my money even if I was ready to give a down payment. He said"I want you all to think about it". Once again I am not used to this kind of special treatment. I always feel that I walk into a shark tank when I go buy a car, but NOT here. Chris and his dad were kind, professional and very nice people. I give this dealership a 5star rating. Keep up the good work and next time I need a car for me, I will be there! Nataly Garza
reviews

Marcel Garza

January 12, 2019
I had a wonderful experience buying a beautiful pre-owned SUV from Apple Sales and Leasing. Jerry, Dennis, and Eric were amazing both during and after the sale! The process was a breeze, no pressure sales, and I was driving home in the car within 2 hours. I'll never buy a car from a big box dealership again! I highly recommend this place!
reviews

Matthew King

November 27, 2019
reviews

Michelle Earleywine

August 08, 2018
Nice Vehicles and a very knowledgeable sales team.
reviews

Dave Kerr

June 28, 2014
My review is being posted for two reasons. I just bought a Toyota 4 runner from Terry and his sons Jeremy and Chris. The other is because I am floored by the post from Dev Gint. I have been in the car business since I got out of college in 1988 so it's not like I don't know this business inside and out. I used to work for Terry and after experiencing first hand the integrity and commitment that he has and see someone continually place customers, his reputation of always doing what is right way above making money, has created a friendship between Terry and I that has lasted over 15 years. NOT ONCE in 15 years have I ever seen Terry's integrity falter, not in the car business nor in his personal life. Because Terry has such tremendous character I drove all the way from Iowa to purchase two of my vehicles from Terry and Billie. Oh and by the way I was working at another dealership when I purchased them!!! I would not buy a vehicle anywhere else. I have sent every friend and family member to see any one of the Davison's to purchase vehicles because I know that I will NEVER have to worry about them not having the best experience purchasing their next vehicle. Devin G. the only word you got right in your review was the first one!!!! Unfortunately. Unfortunately you feel you are blessing Austin with your review. Your not! Austin would be a much better place, as would the world if more small business owners operated their businesses with the character and integrity that Terry and his family do. Austin, don't pay any attention to this punks post. Go in and see any of the Davison's for the best car or bike buying experience they are all simply put THE BEST!! Dave K.
reviews

Terri Davison

February 25, 2019
Great value and good service.
reviews

Gilbert Rodriguez

July 28, 2019
Awesome! These guys were much more than any "normal" dealer could possibly be. From start to finish they were on point. By the time another BIG dealer could throw me an offer, these guys were ready for me to drive away with a very nice quality SUV(and I am a generation to generation blood flown car guy) Scott was straight to the point in getting me into a vehicle. Ron and Randy very understanding, patient, professional and all around good people. Did what they said they would plus much more. Thanks guys I recommend apple four points all the way
reviews

Michelle Longoria

July 12, 2019
We drove up from deep South Texas and we don't regret our experience one bit. Great customer service! The staff is really helpful and I'm very satisfied with our new GMC truck.
reviews

Charlsey Smith

July 02, 2019
reviews

Amy Gallagher

September 20, 2019
Just had the best car buying experience ever! The sales team was a class act! Randy and Ron helped me, listened, stayed after hours, and worked through all of my needs to find just the right car for me. They are patient, not pushy, and really want what is best for their customers. I feel like I gained two friends in the experience.
reviews

Joshua Alley

September 24, 2019
The staff at Apple Four Points were very helpful and professional. They helped me get the car I wanted, and went the extra mile to make purchasing the car easy and and painless. They were open and transparent with pricing.
reviews

Julio Cruz

June 10, 2019
Awesome experience and helpful staff. Scott M. helped us find exactly what we were looking for and the finance staff walked me through everything with ease.
reviews

John Warren

July 20, 2019
This was the best dealership experience I've ever had! My previous experience car shopping at other dealerships with my girlfriend was a nightmare. This was the exact opposite. There was no pressure here and they put in the effort to make it a wonderful experience. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will be checking here first when I'm in the market for another car in the future.
reviews

Adam Machell

May 20, 2017
We didn't end up buying his car, but he was very professional and courteous.
reviews

Keanna Vicks

July 12, 2019
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, I BELIEVE ITS UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT! RANDY, JERRY, AND RON WERE VERY HELPFUL, I LOVE THEM!!!! GO CHECK THEM OUT!
reviews

Linda Haney

July 24, 2019
I got the car I wanted and the price I could afford with Apple Four Points. Great group of people who really get you into the car you want. Since my ride was totaled Scott picked me up to make this all come together. I love my Sonata.
reviews

Valerie Dees

November 15, 2019
Ron and Randy were so helpful and polite. The process of buying my car was seamless. I would definitely recommend visiting and try their nice variety of vehicles.
reviews

dyann houston

July 09, 2019
This was one of the BEST car buying experiences I ever had. Jerry the sales guy was super friendly and Ron the finance got me a great interest rate. This is is the place to BUY!
reviews

Hailey Peek

June 17, 2014
Hands down, Terry Davison and his sons are the best auto dealers around. I recently traded a vehicle and purchased a Toyota from them. The process was SO easy, and they were very accommodating and fair! They gave me FAR more than I expected for my trade, AND I got a sweet deal on my Sequoia. Friendly, great selection of CLEAN cars, superior service...will definitely buy my next car with them!
reviews

Betty Silguero

July 22, 2019
Great Clean Vehicle Selection
reviews

seanpj1

June 27, 2014
I recently purchased a vehicle from Terry Davidson Auto Imports. I originally saw the vehicle I wanted on their website. I reviewed the Carfax that was provided on the site and did my research. The price was fair and the 2002 Lexus had low miles. I visited the dealership three separate times from 80 miles away before I made my decision to make the purchase. There was no high pressure sell. Terry and sons were professional and were available for any questions I had about the vehicle. The low interest financing was made available and the loan processing took less than an hour before I was on the road in my vehicle. If you want to purchase a nice, used vehicle at a fair price without the high pressure pitch, check this place out.
reviews

Prenon Islam

October 20, 2019
Scott and Ron were great at answering all of our questions and making sure we got the best deal for our vehicle. This was hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. They had a great selection of used cars on their lot as well.
reviews

David Carpenter

January 28, 2015
I have done business with Terry since the late 80's. He and his son Jeremy are straight forward. No games no gimmicks. They pay more for trade-ins than most dealers. Even if i am buying a new car from a new car dealer, I get Terry or Jeremy to give me a bid. They always beat the new car stores. It keeps his inventory fresh and he gets a look at all the good stuff!!
reviews

Tara Thomman

July 11, 2019
Bought my current vehicle with them and couldn't be happier. They provide excellent customer service and are willing to work really hard to find you exactly what you want (vs. other dealerships that lean toward selling whatever is on hand.) Really enjoyed the experience and will definitely buy there again and continue to recommend them. I liked the location too, felt a lot more comfortable there than the typical car lot.
reviews

Diana Medina

September 10, 2019
I Highly recommend Apple Four Points! They are really nice salesman and can give you all the information you need on a vehicle that you are looking for!
reviews

Andrea Phoenix

July 05, 2019
Pleasant experience. Jerry and Ron are very kind people. Would purchase from here again.
reviews

Fernando Llanos

October 10, 2019
Negotiating a price with which I was comfortable was not as stressful as it usually is at most other dealerships and I was extremely pleased with their efforts to facilitate financing. Scott and Ron were very helpful and friendly and, overall, it was as pleasant an experience as one can have while buying a car. I highly recommend Apple Four Points.
reviews

john glenn

September 13, 2019
The variety of high powered, clean, exciting imports Apple Four Points has to offer is nothing short of amazing! Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff you have, Randy Cash! I highly recommend Apple Four Points!
reviews

Daniel Andrews

February 18, 2016
I recently purchased a Jeep Rubicon from here and I have never had a smoother car buying experience anywhere. The staff was absolutely great and they helped me get an amazingly low rate with my financing. I never felt like I was jumping through hoops or being fed a bunch of BS. It was a very straight up deal with no surprises. At the end of the day I walked away more than happy about my experience and just as importantly, my new ride. I will recommend you guys to any friends and family looking for a sweet ride. Thank you again!
reviews

Margaret Price

December 16, 2018
In less than 3 hours l went from broken down car owner to new (used) car owner, credit check complete, all paperwork signed, and keys in hand. Thank you Apple Leasing!
reviews

Henry Obinna Ozoalor

March 27, 2017
They sell luxury cars. Wanted to purchase a mercedes ML350. I was very satisfied with the 2 cars I was considering to purchase. Customer service was good. Couldn't pick up the car because of delay on my credit approval. By the time it came back, someone else already bought the car. Shows I'm not the only one with the eye for something good ????
reviews

Cristian Dobre

November 19, 2019
Everything was great, very fast and painless. Definitely recommended.
reviews

Richard Armstrong

June 07, 2015
Terry Davison is a great salesman and knows the products. He is not pushy and wants to make the customer the winner. No hidden fees / doesn't push things you don't want like warranties - unless you want it. Definitely check him out for your next nice used auto.
reviews

Moataz Emam

May 01, 2017
There was one car I was very interested in, and Chris and his brother Jeremy were great in their responses by email or phone. They helped me explore all options possible without any pressure. Although I ended up not buying the car, I did have an excellent experience (totally long distance) with them and would happily deal with them again. Five stars no doubt.
reviews

Eric Schneider

July 20, 2019
One of the greatest car shopping experiences!! Scott M is the best!!
reviews

Jeff Howard

August 23, 2019
Great inventory, service, and friendly staff. I highly recommend Apple Four Points if you're looking for a new ride.
reviews

Michael Smith

September 17, 2019
Scott Mullican extremely friendly, Ron fast and friendly with paper work
reviews

Clydell Willis

June 19, 2019
Only place I will shop cars..here and other location!
reviews

Andrew C.

March 10, 2018
The guys at Apple Four Points made buying my truck smooth as possible. They didn't haggle with me. They offered a very fair price on my trade in...and they made the transaction a win win. I came in on a Thursday and I had my truck on a Friday. Very professional and very responsive. Thanks again Jeremy and Eric!
reviews

Bob Kent

October 20, 2016
I had a great experience purchasing a car from Terry Davison Auto Imports. Very friendly group of people, made me a great deal on the vehicle. Customer service was top notch, I'd definitely recommend working with them.
reviews

Scott Saunders

November 04, 2019
At Apple Four Points I had the best truck buying experience that was pressure free and actually fun. Talking to Jerry Lee was like talking to someone I'd known for years. From Randy to finance and Jerry I felt comfortable and was very pleased with the entire experience and I highly recommend this store for all your car buying needs. The selection and quality of vehicles they have at their store is amazing.
reviews

Peter Nguyn

June 24, 2014
Thanks Terry
0

You have no vehicle saved.